Testimonials Greenwich, CT

Keith J. Attkiss, MD Cosmetic Plastic Surgery
5 5 Star Rating based on 17 reviews
2 1/2 Dearfield Drive GREENWICH, CT 06831
203.862.2700

You Made It Very Easy

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 18, 2015

A belated thank you for doing my surgery and ‘fixing’ me. I was very nervous but you made it very easy and I actually feel more comfortable now than I have been for the past 15 years! Plus the recovery was so easy! I appreciate all your expertise. Many thanks!

by

Thank you for all your kindness and expertise

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 24, 2014

“There are few words to thank you for all your kindness and expertise. Having you at the helm of what seemed to be one of the most difficult obstacles to overcome was incredibly comforting. You have and continue to be a source of trust and faith in your field of practice. Couldn’t have done it without you.”

by

I am so very happy with my result

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 22, 2014

“I am so very happy with my result and grateful to you.”

by

I feel very beautiful

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 16, 2014

“Words do not express how blessed I truly feel having you as my reconstructive doctor. I feel very beautiful just knowing you have a plan for me.”

by

Represents passion and pride in work

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 2, 2014

“Words are not nearly enough to express my gratitude and appreciation for all that you represent: hope, compassion, kindness, patience, dedication, passion and pride in your work, and ‘a new beginning’”

by

Thank you for my new boobs and for being such a great doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 19, 2014

“Thank you for my new boobs and for being such a great doctor. Wish you all the best for the holidays.”

by

Thank you so much for your kindest effort! You rock!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 13, 2014

“Words can not express how wonderful you are. Not only do I look awesome, you have put my mind to rest as well. Thank you so much for your kindest effort! You rock!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart.”

by

Thank you for the expertise care you gave me

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 11, 2014

“Merry Christmas and all the best for the New Year. May God bless your practice always. Again thank you for the expertise care you gave me. You treat me like gold.”

by

Everyone is amazed at how well I am doing

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 2, 2014

“Just wanted to write a small note of thanks for the large impact on my life. Everyone is amazed at how well I am doing. I am grateful for how well I feel and appear. This will change my life forever – Thank you so much!”

by

Thank you for all your hard work in helping me feel ‘whole’ again

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 21, 2014

“Thank you for all your hard work in helping me feel ‘whole’ again. I appreciate all you did for me and will share your name with others who need help. Hoping you and your family enjoy the holidays. Thanks again.”

by

Thanks for my trip, my health and my new figure

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 30, 2014

“Well, people say ‘I couldn’t have done this without you’, but I can say it to you and really mean it. Thanks for my trip, my health and my new figure. Everybody, especially me, are thrilled with the dawning of the new year and all it can bring. With thanks and gratitude and real affection.”

by

Thanks for giving me a normal figure

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 6, 2014

“On impulse, I ordered a new bathing suit from a catalogue. Yesterday it arrived and I tried it on and it looks great! Thanks for giving me a normal figure.”

by

Words can not express how thankful I am for all you have done for me

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 28, 2014

“Words can not express how thankful I am for all you have done for me.”

by

I’m eternally grateful and always aware of the caliber of work I had access to.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 12, 2013

“I have had regrets in life. Everyone does. But my choice of you as my surgeon and the reconstructive options I decided on have never been among those regrets. I don’t even think I comprehended at the time how important those decisions were. I trusted you and thankfully you have repaid that trust with real gifts of surgical talent and personal concern. I’m eternally grateful and always aware of the caliber of work I had access to. I do know there are many surgeons who aren’t gifted, merely capable. The time has passed but my admiration and appreciation have not.”

by

Thank you for the great and oh-so pleasing change that you have made in my life

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 29, 2013

“Thank you for the great and oh-so pleasing change that you have made in my life. Your reception to my initial call, your caring consultation, and every contact after that has been so happy for me. And of course, the surgery, your kindness, expertise, and talent have had so many positive effects on me. It delights me to look at the results. I stand taller, straighter, shoulders back, and a confident smile on my face. In addition, finally, after over twenty years, I can wear form fitting clothes. It’s such fun! Enclosed card I hope you can post somewhere in the office for “you to look at to remind you of my feelings for you both always!”

by

I look great and feel even better

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 7, 2013

“Tomorrow it will be my year anniversary – double mastectomy – expander – implants. Annie, you were always such a dear – so normal – which really helps when you feel like everything is suddenly surreal. That’s how I felt when I was diagnosed with breast cancer. I needed calm and normal. You were also very genuine and caring so I want to thank you for that. Dr. Attkiss, you were simply amazing. I never expected a Greenwich Plastic Surgeon to be so kind, approachable, thoughtful and caring. I expected you to be skilled and you are probably one of the best. I also expected you might be snotty, rushed and full of yourself. That was a totally wrong expectation. You weren’t anything like that! I hope you are both well. I look great and feel even better. Thank you!”

by

I am so thrilled with the results!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 16, 2013

“I knew from the first time I called your office and spoke to Annie, that I had found the right place. I felt like she cared about me after one conversation. I can’t thank you enough for what you have done for me. While facing one of the most difficult times of my life, you made me feel comfortable and confident that I would get to a better place. Your talent and expertise have made me feel like a woman again. I am so thrilled with the results! Thank you for your patience, kindness and compassion. I am so grateful to have had you as my surgeon.”

by

Request Your
Consultation



Procedures of Interest

captcha
I agree to the Terms of Use